NBA 2K20 Update: Patch Notes for games new Soundtrack update

NBA 2K20 Update: Patch Notes for games new Soundtrack update

Inside scoop: one of the manners in which we will in general know whether another update has quite recently dropped beside booting up our PS4, Xbox or Switch is by our own examination.

Furthermore, these most recent couple of days, we’ve needed to beware of more than one event to check whether another NBA 2K20 update has discharged.

It would, in principle, be the 1.13 update to the game.

Nonetheless, there’s nothing there.

Having booted up the game today for ourselves, there is a little update that has been conveyed that necessary us to make a beeline for the fundamental menu of the game.

It’s more than likely a little foundation update identified with the games new soundtrack that dropped for this present week, including tracks from Travis Scott, Roddy Ricch, Lil Baby, and Schoolboy Q.

On May 12 the game dropped another playlist of melodies, which you can tune in to by following the connection to Spotify. This denotes the third playlist update to the game, another element presented as a feature of NBA 2K20.

You’ll locate the total rundown of new tracks and craftsmen, just underneath.

NBA 2K20 Soundtrack update:

  1. Most elevated in the Room – Travis Scott
  2. Start With Me (accomplishment. Gunna) – Roddy Ricch, Gunna
  3. Woah – Lil Baby
  4. 5200 – ScHoolboy Q
  5. UKA – Trippie Redd
  6. Perceive – pineappleCITI
  7. Acclaim – Warm Brew
  8. Long Game – Gavin Haley
  9. Money COW – NGHTMRE, Gunna
  10. Get It – Kaleb Mitchell
  11. Sufficient – The Aces
  12. Hold Me Down – Kofi, Tre Wes
  13. Ball Is Life – Erick Lottary
  14. 3 Vets – The Future Kings
  15. 2maro – Armani White
  16. Maria – Rae Khalil
  17. Wristwatch – jusLo
  18. FourThirty – sick Nicky, Tre Aces
  19. Street 2 Riches – Stizzy Stackz
  20. Help – Peezy International
  21. Woah – $wave
  22. WJIT – Curtis Roach

That above includes a little more than an hour of new music to the game, so in case you’re getting worn out hearing the regular old melodies, you’re in for a treat whenever you boot up the game.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here